Post by topsat » Thu Aug 11, 2011 7:43 pm

i send i voucher to myselve but the code that created not working, says "Warning: Coupon is either invalid, expired or reached its limit"

is a expiry date field?

please help if anyone knows

i have 1.5.1

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jan 27, 2011 5:18 am

Post by topsat » Mon Aug 15, 2011 6:01 pm

can anyone knows?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jan 27, 2011 5:18 am

Post by dee19802000 » Sat Aug 20, 2011 5:37 am

go to orders and set the order status to complete, then try it.

D

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat May 07, 2011 1:23 am

Post by champagnechocolate » Fri Sep 02, 2011 4:30 am

I was surprised to realize the coupon codes are case sensitive. I was getting the message a lot.

User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Thu May 05, 2011 9:14 pm

Post by xfacor » Tue Sep 13, 2011 2:49 am

I have the same problem!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 02, 2011 12:11 pm

Post by fourgood » Fri Sep 30, 2011 5:00 pm

is there a way of changing them to non-case-sensitive?
a lot of my clients cant use them because they dont try capital letters.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:49 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests