Post by keijers » Fri Oct 28, 2011 2:55 pm

Is it possible to show the prices for options seperately at the cart total page?
Now I only see the price of the item with the options included, but I want to show them seperately to make the costs more clear ::)

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Sep 14, 2011 9:29 pm

Post by dnordyke » Thu Nov 10, 2011 7:41 am

I would like to know how to do this in the cart as well as in the admin customer order info. Thanks.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 04, 2011 4:01 pm

Post by straightlight » Mon Jun 25, 2012 12:04 am


The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member
Online

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by keijers » Mon Jun 25, 2012 2:35 pm


It's not for opencart 1.4.9.5...

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Sep 14, 2011 9:29 pm

Post by straightlight » Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:54 pm

No, it's not.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member
Online

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by keijers » Mon Jun 25, 2012 7:10 pm

any chance to make it for 1.4.9.5 :) That would be highly appreciated!

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Sep 14, 2011 9:29 pm

Post by straightlight » Mon Jun 25, 2012 8:23 pm

Since this is modulated, the only modifications you would need to make from the admin/controller/total/product_option.php file are:

Code: Select all

$this->document->setTitle($this->language->get('heading_title'));
to read:

Code: Select all

$this->document->title($this->language->get('heading_title'));
Then, to change all instances of:

Code: Select all

$this->redirect($this->url->link('
with:

Code: Select all

$this->redirect(HTTPS_SERVER . 'index.php?route=
Then, at the end of each of those lines:

Code: Select all

, 'SSL'));
for:

Code: Select all

);

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member
Online

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests