Post by Ozfarmer » Tue Jan 24, 2012 6:27 am

i2Paq wrote:
Ozfarmer wrote:Lovely mod!! the only issue I am having are the borders around the shipping and sold to details. It views fine in a browser but when I print preview or print the borders are dashed. Any bright ideas anyone :)
You have to set you browser to print the Background and Images.

In FF goto File -> Page Setup, then on the Format & Options Tab tick the following box -> Print Background (color & images).

In IE goto File -> Page Setup -> tick the following box -> Print Background Color and Images.
Thanks for that information, never knew that!

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 17, 2011 7:08 pm
Location - Australia

Post by Ozfarmer » Tue Jan 24, 2012 6:29 am

Ozfarmer wrote:How can I add the customers telephone number in the shipping box? I have tried adding:
<?php echo $text_telephone; ?> <?php echo $order['telephone'];
but this comes back with the store phone.
Any ideas how to fix this? if I put <?php echo $text_telephone; ?> <?php echo $order['store_telephone']; it wont display a number

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 17, 2011 7:08 pm
Location - Australia

Post by Ozfarmer » Wed Feb 01, 2012 12:54 pm

Ok worked it out.

<tr>
<td valign="bottom" align="left"><?php echo $order['customer_telephone']; ?></td>
<tr>
<td valign="bottom" align="left"><?php echo $order['customer_email']; ?></td>
<tr>

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 17, 2011 7:08 pm
Location - Australia

Post by MrTech » Mon Feb 20, 2012 2:34 pm

Just wondering what you are doing with the original "print invoice" button?
Who removed it? Who just left it? Do you have a valid reason to use both invoices?

Inquiring minds want to know?

~
Install Extensions OR OpenCart Fast Service! PayPal Accepted
I will professionally install and configure any free or purchased theme, module or extension.

Visit http://www.mrtech.ca if you need an OpenCart webmaster
~


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 09, 2012 2:39 pm
Location - Canada, Eh!

Post by clapiana » Tue Feb 21, 2012 1:55 am

anybody have the page break code working for 1513 with the vqmod?

is this possible "You have to set you browser to print the Background and Images" with chrome?

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Sep 01, 2011 6:22 pm

Post by Ozfarmer » Sat Mar 03, 2012 7:16 am

I haven't been able to fix the background printing with chrome or FF as well. I still get the dashed boxes.

for the page breaks this worked for me:

Seemed to have fixed the multiple page printing add <div style="page-break-after: always"></div>
after
<?php foreach ($orders as $order) { ?> (notice the </div>)

in osc_order_invoice.tpl

make sure that their is a </div> after <div style="page-break-after: always"> in order_invoice.tpl.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 17, 2011 7:08 pm
Location - Australia

Post by viones » Wed Mar 07, 2012 11:08 pm

As you can also print Vat Nr.?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Mar 07, 2012 11:04 pm

Post by FTW » Sun Mar 11, 2012 12:01 am

is anyone looking to make it compatible with oc v1.5.2.1?

FTW
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Nov 06, 2010 11:27 am

Post by MrTech » Sun Mar 11, 2012 1:09 am

FTW wrote:is anyone looking to make it compatible with oc v1.5.2.1?
I went here:
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... order=DESC

Go and post you vote for 1.5.2.1 also and maybe we'll both be in luck.

~
Install Extensions OR OpenCart Fast Service! PayPal Accepted
I will professionally install and configure any free or purchased theme, module or extension.

Visit http://www.mrtech.ca if you need an OpenCart webmaster
~


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 09, 2012 2:39 pm
Location - Canada, Eh!

Post by graded » Mon Mar 19, 2012 3:58 am

Hi, i have installed this great VQmod. It works just great with only one problem.

The TAX column shown a really wierd % diffrent in every order. We have a tax at 25%, but that does not seem to work.

Ideas?

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Feb 26, 2012 6:14 am

Post by awollenh » Mon Mar 26, 2012 8:47 pm

Got the same error with the tax rate. :-/

I've used this version: http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... on_id=4121

And the tax patch from site 7 but tax field is crap. :-/

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jul 29, 2011 3:46 pm

Post by Diegotjes » Wed Apr 25, 2012 5:35 am

I have one problem the actual packing slip is perfect but the oSc invoices shows me the following.

You see on the first line 27.2973% BTW and every time it is something else for instance 9.5781% or 0,19% like in the screenshot

Please see the screenshot to see that the upperline is referring to the second line/place.
A little bit difficult for me to explain cause i am dutch. Sorry for that. ;D

http://www.uploadplaatjes.nl/plaatje.php?id=515637

Did somebody already managed to found out what the issue is ? I would be very happy.

I have used this version on the latest version of operncart

Prof.Invoice_Packingslip_1.5.1.3
Prof_Invoice_PackingSlip version 1.0.3

Thanks for the help guys

www.zintano.nl webshop voor al je telefoonaccessoires en accu´s


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 27, 2012 2:56 am

Post by Diegotjes » Thu Apr 26, 2012 3:59 am

Is there somebody who can help me with it? I tried everything but i have still the issue, maybe it has something to do with the dutch tax (BTW) and that's why most of you have no problem with it.

Edit Friday the 27th of april. Nobody who has the same problem ?

www.zintano.nl webshop voor al je telefoonaccessoires en accu´s


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 27, 2012 2:56 am

Post by mediaindustries » Wed May 02, 2012 10:28 pm

The problem is that the amount of tax is used in the script. In the older opencart version the percentage was saved.
For example:

If you have 19% Tax and the price exc tax is 10.00

Old saved: 19.000
New saved: 1.90

Heres a quick fix

Code: Select all

//customfix
						
						// tax informatie ophalen
						$query1 = $this->db->query("SELECT tax_class_id FROM " . DB_PREFIX . "product WHERE product_id = '".$product['product_id']."'");
						// taxrule ophalen
						$query2 = $this->db->query("SELECT tax_rate_id FROM " . DB_PREFIX . "tax_rule WHERE tax_class_id = '".$query1->row['tax_class_id']."'");
						// BTW percentage ophalen
						$query3 = $this->db->query("SELECT rate FROM " . DB_PREFIX . "tax_rate WHERE tax_rate_id = '".$query2->row['tax_rate_id']."'");
						
		
						$price_inc = $product['price'] + (($product['price'] / 100) * $query3->row['rate']);
						$prod_tax = (float) $query3->row['rate']."%";
						//End custom fix

replace it on line 2647 of the file "/admin/controller/sale/order.php"

Between if ($product['tax'] > 0) {
and } else {

This solution was brought to you by NRGI. O0

Edit: This is a solution for the hard coded edition only (no vqmod).
Edit 2: If you change the tax rate on a product or the whole tax rate is going to be adjusted your older invoices won't be correct anymore.

User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:36 pm
Location - The Netherlands

Post by Diegotjes » Thu May 03, 2012 3:04 am

Thanks for the help but my issue is with the following extensions i used. So i cannot use your work around.
Do you maybe know how i can change it with these files.

1. Prof.Invoice_PackingSlip_1.5.1.3
2. Prof_Invoice_PackingSlip

Thanks again for helping out... Maybe !

www.zintano.nl webshop voor al je telefoonaccessoires en accu´s


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 27, 2012 2:56 am

Post by Diegotjes » Mon May 07, 2012 11:12 pm

Nobody with the same issue in the Netherlands who can help me solve it ?

www.zintano.nl webshop voor al je telefoonaccessoires en accu´s


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 27, 2012 2:56 am

Post by graded » Mon Jun 04, 2012 8:45 pm

Anyone noticed that invoice date = current date?

Could you set that to maybe order date, so it stays as a fixed number...

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Feb 26, 2012 6:14 am

Post by marissaj » Sun Sep 02, 2012 4:58 pm

How do i make the text bigger please? In the print out i find it very small to read.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:29 am

Post by i2Paq » Tue Sep 04, 2012 6:54 pm

graded wrote:Anyone noticed that invoice date = current date?

Could you set that to maybe order date, so it stays as a fixed number...
That is against the Law!

Any warranty is valid from the Invoice-date, not the order-date.

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by frankleng » Fri Sep 07, 2012 10:33 am

how to remove the "print invoice button",pls?

www.tayoutec.com


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 22, 2012 5:49 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests