Post by LeeH » Sun Oct 23, 2016 6:13 pm

Hi

What is a good extension for removing the (+£4.00) in Options - see below
Screen Shot 2016-10-23 at 11.03.56.png

Need a extension to remove (+£4.00) in options or how do you remove it. - Screen Shot 2016-10-23 at 11.03.56.png (13.44 KiB) Viewed 3691 times

Regards
LeeH

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 04, 2016 5:38 pm

Post by cyclops12 » Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:34 pm

that is easily done, but how will your customers know if you have different prices for different options

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by LeeH » Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:59 pm

Hi

Because I'm using Ajax Live Options and Product Option Image. Have a look at http://webstersempawrium.uk/index.php?r ... duct_id=54

I just need to get ride of the option price. So how is it done?

Regards

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 04, 2016 5:38 pm

Post by cyclops12 » Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:04 am

You could try this ocmod i made up

Hope it helps

Attachments


Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by LeeH » Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:27 am

Thanks a lot for that. It worked.

Regards

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 04, 2016 5:38 pm

Post by cyclops12 » Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:43 am

Happy to help ;D

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by BadgesOnboard » Sun Mar 18, 2018 12:27 am

Does the add on work with 2.3.02 and how would install it please ? I too wish for customers to just see the price and not the + as it's very complicated

New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Nov 18, 2017 8:43 pm

Post by cyclops12 » Sun Mar 18, 2018 1:32 am

BadgesOnboard wrote:
Sun Mar 18, 2018 12:27 am
Does the add on work with 2.3.02 and how would install it please ? I too wish for customers to just see the price and not the + as it's very complicated
Indeed it does.... just use the Extensions/Extension Installer to add the file then goto Extensions/Modifications and click the refresh button

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by cyclops12 » Wed May 09, 2018 1:55 am

indramb wrote:
Tue May 08, 2018 1:28 pm
sorry, i want to ask if this can use for opencart 3.0.2.0

thx
No but if you have vqmod installed i can possibly make up a vqmod file for you

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by dragoosdi » Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:14 pm

This one will work perfect and is easy to install with any version:
OpenCart Marketplace :: Remove Product Option Price

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:38 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests