Page 1 of 1

Default language selection method

Posted: Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:42 pm
by zlobec
Hi,

I would like to know what is the default language selection method. I would like to understand that because I have a user who always gets selected a different language than it should be. And even after manually selecting the language, next visit brings back the wrong language... For now only one user has this problem, but I need to fix it somehow, because this user is also editor :)

Thanks.

Re: Default language selection method

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 5:27 pm
by Erickson878
zlobec wrote:
Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:42 pm
Hi,

I would like to know what is the default language selection method. I would like to understand that because I have a user who always gets selected a different language than it should be. And even after manually selecting the language, next visit brings back the wrong language... For now only one user has this problem, but I need to fix it somehow, because this user is also editor :)

Thanks.
default language is English.