Post by brian47374 » Thu May 02, 2019 9:33 pm

I am building a new site in OC 2.3.0.2 and I have several options for each product. On another website I made when I go to add the options to the product, all of the options appear without importing them one-by-one. I can select all of them or individually, as well as adjust the quantity and subtract stock without having to do them separately.

In the new website, it is forcing me to add them one-by-one and the sort order that I assigned to the options does not seem to be working correctly.
Any ideas?

Thanks in advance!

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:51 pm

Post by straightlight » Thu May 02, 2019 11:03 pm

Any ideas?
php.ini post size value needs to be increased.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by brian47374 » Fri May 03, 2019 2:53 am

Thanks for the reply. Let me try to make this a little bit more clear... It is not showing the check boxes like the screenshot provided in the link is. From the setup in the photo, I can manage all of my options in a particular option set without having to import them one-by-one. I can simply check or un-check them and update the quantities, price, etc. all at once.
Image

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:51 pm

Post by dparakhiya » Fri May 03, 2019 12:51 pm

brian47374 wrote:
Fri May 03, 2019 2:53 am
Thanks for the reply. Let me try to make this a little bit more clear... It is not showing the check boxes like the screenshot provided in the link is. From the setup in the photo, I can manage all of my options in a particular option set without having to import them one-by-one. I can simply check or un-check them and update the quantities, price, etc. all at once.
Image
Good, This is not an Opencart Default functionality ... you may need an extension

check which extension use in your previous website ..

For quick, professional OpenCart support
Online
contact me on skype : dparakhiya_1
email : dipneshp@gmail.com


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:13 pm
Location - India

Post by Laoyumi » Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:18 am

Brian, how did you solve the issue? I am facing the same situation its tedious to open each option to change settings. Which extension did you go with?

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 13, 2019 9:59 am

Post by brian47374 » Thu Jun 20, 2019 11:55 pm

I am sorry... I did not resolve this issue. I cannot find any of the extensions that I have that would do such a thing...

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:51 pm

Post by straightlight » Fri Jun 21, 2019 1:40 am


The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests