Post by Taurinense » Thu Jun 04, 2020 5:14 pm

Hi everyone, I moved my temporary site from http://turbowaterstyle.altervista.org/public_html/ to http://new.turbowaterstyle.com, but as you can see, in the new domain the site is broken.

I can't access the admin page through http://new.turbowaterstyle.com/admin
Some links go to the old site with alterview domain, I can't change them since I can't enter the admin panel

Why? I am attaching the two config files "OLD" and NEW ".

EDIT: the home is visible, but the links to the products do not work. If I click on a product the page from error.

thank you very much!!!

Attachments

Old config - old domain

New config - new domain


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 28, 2019 11:21 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Thu Jun 04, 2020 6:47 pm

Change http:// to https:// in both config files.

And define server should be:

Code: Select all

https://new.turbowaterstyle.com/
And not:

Code: Select all

https://turbowaterstyle.com/new/public_html/

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by Taurinense » Thu Jun 04, 2020 8:13 pm

Thanks a lot for the reply, I modified the config.php.
Now everything works! However, I can't always access the page https://new.turbowaterstyle.com/admin/

I don't understand what I did wrong.

Thanks so much!!!

Attachments


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 28, 2019 11:21 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Thu Jun 04, 2020 8:53 pm

xxvirusxx wrote:
Thu Jun 04, 2020 6:47 pm
And define server should be:

Code: Select all

https://new.turbowaterstyle.com/
And not:

Code: Select all

https://turbowaterstyle.com/new/public_html/
Also this is wrong

Code: Select all

/home/perlo/domains/turbowaterstyle.com/public_html/new/public_html/

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by Taurinense » Thu Jun 04, 2020 10:52 pm

Thanks for the reply! Now everything works correctly, I only have a problem .. in some products the thumbanil image inside the single product is missing. Outside there is the image with all the products. But if you go inside, no.

Why?

thank you very much

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 28, 2019 11:21 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Fri Jun 05, 2020 3:42 am

Taurinense wrote:
Thu Jun 04, 2020 10:52 pm
in some products the thumbanil image inside the single product is missing.
Example

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by Taurinense » Fri Jun 05, 2020 3:49 pm

here are the examples.

thank you virus :-*

Attachments

Schermata 2020-06-05 alle 09.47.39.png

code - Schermata 2020-06-05 alle 09.47.39.png (56.5 KiB) Viewed 304 times

Schermata 2020-06-05 alle 09.47.26.png

error image in single page product - Schermata 2020-06-05 alle 09.47.26.png (357.18 KiB) Viewed 304 times

Schermata 2020-06-05 alle 09.47.18.png

correct on homepage - Schermata 2020-06-05 alle 09.47.18.png (56.04 KiB) Viewed 304 times


New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 28, 2019 11:21 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:25 pm

Not your store right?...

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by Taurinense » Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:28 pm

what do you mean? it's my client's store, I'm a graphic designer

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 28, 2019 11:21 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:30 pm

Taurinense wrote:
Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:28 pm
it's my client's store
You earn money. You should able to fix from now on.
No more tips :)

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by Taurinense » Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:35 pm

really? I apologize, I didn't know about this.
I am little in the world of opencart, in reality this is my first job.

I didn't think I had done something wrong, how can I go about solving this mess? I didn't know that all the sites on this site are personal

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 28, 2019 11:21 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:40 pm

Is only my decision. Maybe someone will help you more :)

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România

Post by Taurinense » Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:42 pm

ok thank you very much anyway, if you have been really nice so far ... I hope to solve, otherwise I am really in a mess .....

Maybe it's just a cache problem, but I wouldn't want to mess around being fledgling

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 28, 2019 11:21 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:57 pm

Taurinense wrote:
Fri Jun 05, 2020 4:42 pm
... I hope to solve, otherwise I am really in a mess .....
If you donate me for a beer I will able to help you more. You can contact me on Skype. (my signature).

OC 2.3.0.2 | OC 3.0.3.6 | Extensions converted by me | Buy me a beer


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - România
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests