Post by carnagelan » Sat Jun 06, 2020 7:31 pm

Hi Guys
On your product page you have availability(number of days) if the product is not in stock.

Is there a way i can change the availability to delivery

Thanks
Gerald

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 04, 2020 7:13 am

Post by letxobnav » Sat Jun 06, 2020 10:00 pm

Who are you talking to?

Crystal Light Centrum Taiwan
Extensions: MailQueue | SUKHR | VBoces

“Data security is paramount at [...], and we are committed to protecting the privacy of anyone who is associated with our [...]. We’ve made a lot of improvements and will continue to make them.”
When you know your life savings are gone.


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 18, 2017 4:35 pm
Location - Taiwan

Post by cyclops12 » Sun Jun 07, 2020 1:00 pm

You can edit or add a new one by going to admin/system/localisation/stock-statuses

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by Lohn Black » Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:31 am

Try to do what cyclops12 says. I had the same problem and solved just this way.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:23 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests