Post by oliwin » Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:40 am

How to display price in all currencies in product page?

I have added three currencies in admin panel. I check one of them as main currency. Then I added product with price.

When I scan product page I see price only in main currency. How to display price in all currencies in product page?

Ask you, answer more practic and useful! Thank you!

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 10, 2017 2:00 am

Post by straightlight » Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:06 am

Unless using an extension, the currency setting is centralized as the current currency with the browser from the core of Opencart.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by oliwin » Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:11 am

It is not useful. Can you answer on my question? How to solve this?

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 10, 2017 2:00 am

Post by straightlight » Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:13 am

On your own.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by oliwin » Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:16 am

It is not useful. Can you answer on my question? How to solve this?

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 10, 2017 2:00 am

Post by oliwin » Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:58 am

I did this himself. I can post solution here if someone needs.

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 10, 2017 2:00 am

Post by phinq1910 » Wed Nov 01, 2017 4:40 pm

Download file attached. Please style html and css again for better. :) Hope help you

Attachments

Copy to /vqmod/xml and run


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:43 am
Location - Hanoi

Post by phinq1910 » Wed Nov 01, 2017 4:44 pm

Sorry, it use for opencart 2.3.0.x. With opencart 3.x you should convert to .twig code

User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:43 am
Location - Hanoi
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests