Post by tiziana1 » Wed Mar 31, 2021 1:14 am

I have opencart 3.0.3.2
When I install the google analytics extension, the code number appears at the top of the page.
What do you propose to do?
Thank you

Attachments

google analitics.JPG

google analitics.JPG (162.68 KiB) Viewed 179 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Nov 21, 2018 1:55 am

Post by straightlight » Wed Mar 31, 2021 1:17 am

To use an up-to-date version of the extension from the Marketplace rather than the one offered from the core.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by sw!tch » Wed Mar 31, 2021 1:51 am

Default one should work fine. Link to site?

Full Stack Web Developer :: Send a PM for Custom Work.
Backup and learn how to recover before you make any changes!


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 28, 2012 2:32 pm
Location - USA

Post by straightlight » Wed Mar 31, 2021 1:55 am

It's deprecated from the master branch anyways,

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by paulfeakins » Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:25 pm

tiziana1 wrote:
Wed Mar 31, 2021 1:14 am
What do you propose to do?
Contact your theme developer.

For quick, professional OpenCart support please email info@antropy.co.uk


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 22, 2011 11:01 pm
Location - Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests