Post by May85 » Sun Apr 25, 2021 4:33 pm

Hello Guys
I get this error

"AH01071: Got error 'PHP message: PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: Error: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ',11 GROUP BY p.product_id ORDER BY p.sort_order ASC, LCASE(pd.name) ASC LIMIT 0,' at line 64<br />Error No: 1064<br />\n\t\t\tSELECT \n\t\t\t\tp.product_id, \n\t\t\t\t(\n\t\t\t\t\tSELECT AVG(rating) total \n\t\t\t\t\tFROM `ocs8_review` r1 \n\t\t\t\t\tWHERE \n\t\t\t\t\t\tr1.product_id = p.product_id \n\t\t\t\t\t\tAND r1.status = '1' \n\t\t\t\t\tGROUP BY r1.product_id\n\t\t\t\t) rating, \n\t\t\t\t(\n\t\t\t\t\tSELECT price \n\t\t\t\t\tFROM `ocs8_product_discount` pd2 \n\t\t\t\t\tWHERE \n\t\t\t\t\t\tpd2.product_id = p.product_id \n\t\t\t\t\t\tAND pd2.customer_group_id = '1' \n\t\t\t\t\t\tAND pd2.quantity = '1' \n\t\t\t\t\t\tAND ((pd2.date_start = '0000-00-00' OR pd2.date_start < NOW()) \n\t\t\t\t\t\tAND (pd2.date_end = '0000-00-00' OR pd2.date_end > NOW())) \n\t\t\t\t\tORDER BY pd2.priority ASC, pd2.price ASC LIMIT 1\n\t\t\t\t) discount, \n\t\t\t\t(\n\t\t\t\t\tSELECT price \n\t\t\t\t\tFROM `ocs8_product_special` ps \n\t\t\t\t\tWHERE \n\t\t\t\t\t\tps.product_id = p....'"

can any body explain
what could be?

kind regards
Sal

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 14, 2015 4:19 pm

Post by thekrotek » Sun Apr 25, 2021 4:38 pm

You have MySQL error. You need to debug it or ask for commercial support.

Professional OpenCart extensions, support and custom work.
Contact me via email or Skype by support@thekrotek.com


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Jul 03, 2016 12:24 am


Post by Cue4cheap » Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:45 pm

May85 wrote:
Sun Apr 25, 2021 4:33 pm
Hello Guys
\n\t\t\t\t(\n\t\t\t\t\tSELECT price \n\t\t\t\t\tFROM `ocs8_product_special` ps \n\t\t\t\t\tWHERE \n\t\t\t\t\t\tps.product_id = p....'"

can any body explain
what could be?

kind regards
Sal
Full OC version?
What extensions do you have installed?
When does this happen?

That \n\t\t\t\t\t is newline and tabs. SOMETHNG is really mucking up that query. So it might be just something that is messed up with an extension or there is a major flaw with an extension and it is allowing people to add stuff to get to a sql query and attempting an attach. I would guess the first but overall you need to give us a lot more details.
Mike

cue4cheap not cheap quality


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 20, 2013 4:45 am

Post by May85 » Sun Apr 25, 2021 8:50 pm

I have few extension

- total order with taxes
- plugin for seo
- multiupload images
- admin filter on products
- stripe paypent
- free shipping
- payment fee/ discounts
- mass update for products
- ebay / google merchant connection
- insert product prices tax included
- abandoned carts


thanks for support!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 14, 2015 4:19 pm

Post by straightlight » Sun Apr 25, 2021 8:52 pm

May85 wrote:
Sun Apr 25, 2021 8:50 pm
I have few extension

- total order with taxes
- plugin for seo
- multiupload images
- admin filter on products
- stripe paypent
- free shipping
- payment fee/ discounts
- mass update for products
- ebay / google merchant connection
- insert product prices tax included
- abandoned carts


thanks for support!
You'll have to either disable or uninstall each extension until noticing which extension is causing this error until this error message is gone. Afterwards, contact the extension developer of the related extension to resolve this issue.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by May85 » Sun Apr 25, 2021 9:02 pm

Hello
about some I'm sure that they arent becouse all start with a strange issue: when I save a product / change a status order , the front end stop working for about ten seconds. Some I put after this issue so they couldn't imho

for remove an extension i go in extension manager and I unistall ? I have to do only this?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 14, 2015 4:19 pm

Post by straightlight » Sun Apr 25, 2021 10:01 pm

May85 wrote:
Sun Apr 25, 2021 9:02 pm
Hello
about some I'm sure that they arent becouse all start with a strange issue: when I save a product / change a status order , the front end stop working for about ten seconds. Some I put after this issue so they couldn't imho

for remove an extension i go in extension manager and I unistall ? I have to do only this?
If you want to uninstall extensions: OC Admin > Extensions > Installer . Then, see this FAQ post: viewtopic.php?f=134&t=215776#p718325 .

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Programmer / Opencart Tester


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by JNeuhoff » Sun Apr 25, 2021 10:18 pm

OpenCart's way of installing extensions, or of removing them, is not always user friendly.

Some extensions require this for removal:

Extensions > Extensions > Modules > uninstall

before doing the

Extensions > Installer > Uninstall

The latter only removes the files.

Then it's always a good idea to also refresh the OCmod:

Extensions > Modifications > Refresh

Override Engine * Integrated VQMod * Unused Images Manager * Instant Option Price Calculator * Number Option * Google Rich Snippets * Google Tag Manager * Export/Import Tool * SpamBot Buster * Survey Plus


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by May85 » Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:27 pm

hello
no way to solve,can anybody help me?

kind regards
Salvatore

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 14, 2015 4:19 pm

Post by Cue4cheap » Wed Apr 28, 2021 5:03 am

May85 wrote:
Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:27 pm
hello
no way to solve,can anybody help me?

kind regards
Salvatore
The way to isolate and find the issue has been provided. Have you tired?
IF you are unable to figure it out you can always open a commercial support request.

cue4cheap not cheap quality


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 20, 2013 4:45 am

Post by May85 » Thu Apr 29, 2021 5:14 pm

I try, also my webmaster..

I have a doubt
oc 3 has class of weight and measures: the old products has not .. that could be the problem? ( I come from 1.5.5.5.1 )


Kind regards
Salvatore

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 14, 2015 4:19 pm

Post by by mona » Thu Apr 29, 2021 6:15 pm

Those \t and \n characters will not bother mysql, it is just sloppy copy and pasting.

The error is in the query itself near ",11 GROUP BY p.product_id ORDER BY p.sort_order ASC, LCASE(pd.name) ASC LIMIT 0,"

A query can not have ",11 GROUP BY" but we cannot see the entire query so you have to print and post

Go to file catalog/model/catalog/product.php

find function:

Code: Select all

getProducts
before statement:

Code: Select all

$query = $this->db->query($sql);
add:

Code: Select all

$this->log->write($sql);
then do what you did to run the query again and you will find that query in your oc error log.
When you found it, post it and remove the code above.

DISCLAIMER:
You should not modify core files .. if you would like to donate a cup of coffee I will write it in a modification for you.


Spinning Social : Links : Menus : Payments : Socials : Ads : Screen Backgrounds : Galleries : Headers : Banners : Promos


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:31 am

Post by May85 » Wed May 05, 2021 2:59 pm

super thanks I will do asap!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 14, 2015 4:19 pm

Post by May85 » Mon May 10, 2021 5:20 pm

hello - problem solved
I contact the theme developer and solve it.

the easier thing was to try switch to standard theme. So stupid LOL

many thanks to all!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 14, 2015 4:19 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests